

Shrewsbury Town Council

The Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2005

Under the Local Authorities (Members' Allowances) (England) Regulations 2003, Councils are required to publish details of the allowances paid to councillors under their Members' Allowances Scheme. The following payments were made to Members of Shrewsbury Town Council between 1st April 2017 to 31st March 2018.

	Basic Allowance £	Special Responsibility Allowance £	Travel & Subsistence £
Peter M Adams	999.96		34.65
Beverley Baker	102.15		
Andrew Bannerman	102.15		
Anne M Chebsey	102.15		
Julian S Dean	897.81		
Hannah Fraser	999.96		
Phil Gillam	897.81		
Nat J Green	897.81		
Ioan G Jones	999.96		
Nic Laurens	897.81		
Jonathon M W Kenny	102.15		
J Mackenzie	999.96	5,000.00	137.70
Pam A Moseley	999.96		
Alan M Mosley	999.96		
Peter A Nutting	999.96	1,500.00	38.70
Kathleen M Owen	102.15		
K J Pardy	999.96		
Alexander Phillips	897.81		
Malcolm T Price	102.15		12.60
Keith R Roberts	999.96		103.95
Jon Tandy	102.15		15.75
Harry Taylor	897.81		
Alan R H Townsend	102.15		
David Vasmer	897.81		
Becky A Wall	897.81		25.20

Helen Ball Town Clerk 8th May 2018